To log out of your Vevox account:
From your dashboard view click on your profile icon in the top right-hand side.
A drop-down menu will appear providing shortcuts to:
- Name and email address
- The Vevox plan you are currently on
- An option to upgrade
- Billing details (if you have paid with a credit card before)
- Logout of your Vevox account
Select the ‘Logout’ option.
You will immediately be logged out.