Follow these steps to delete a poll:
Go to the poll you wish to delete.
Press the 'more options' icon (three dots) on the bottom right of the question.
A drop-down menu will appear. Select the 'Delete' option to permanently delete the question as well as the results to that question.
A warning message will appear reminding you that the responses will also be deleted.
Press 'Yes' on the confirmation message. Your question will now be deleted and the next question will replace the question number.
Follow these steps to delete more than one poll at a time
Select the checkboxes next to the polls you want to delete.
Select the bulk action delete option at the top of the poll list.
A warning message will appear asking you if you are sure you want to delete these polls.
The selected polls will now be permanently deleted.